Montrose Team Leader of the Year Award
Mar 1, 2019

PARS Vice President, Michael Moore, was recently awarded the Montrose Environmental Division “Team Leader of the Year” at the company’s annual meeting in Las Vegas. Michael was bestowed with this distinguished award for demonstrating exceptional team spirit and leadership.

Pictured L to R: PARS VP, Michael Moore; Montrose SVP Ryan Brokamp; Montrose COO Josh LeMaire; Montrose CEO Vijay Manthripragada.